Please note that when you set up a single link (which we strongly recommend) for your classes instead of setting up recurring classes (which we discourage), you will find that the next time you go to teach and look for your class in the “meetings” list, you will need to go to “Previous” meetings. Don’t be alarmed that your meetings are not initially visible. You will find that your meetings will be in the “Previous Meetings” tab.

The link is still good, and you can still click “Start” to start your Zoom class session. Auto recordings will still work.

If you want to see it in action there’s a quick 2 minute video here.